Thanks and Sorry

Standard

Am back…was down with the flu last few days…hence the non-appearance…
Sorry folks…to keep you waiting..and thanks for checking my blog….
Its already friday..this time the week just whistled past…and am feeling good…S surprised me with a lovely red wrist watch and a couple of books (my must-read), on valentines’ day ….am thrilled that he actually got those all by himself…those two tome’s have been resting on my to-read and to-buy list since ages and am excited to have them…I didn’t expect it at all….and with my birthday around the corner…february is a great month…gifts and attention galore ! 🙂

One response »

  1. It’s always lovely to get something you’ve been wanting for a while! I’m glad you’re back and feeling better.

    True..and thanks for the wishes, Hanlie 🙂

Leave a Reply

