Cracked Up

Standard

Back from Hyderabad….it was a completely unplanned last minute trip,where my presence was required……and it was so hectic that I couldn’t  bring myself even an inch closer to anything similar to a computer…..Sigh….glad its over and am  relaxed that all went well. We are back to the usual grind and work is piled up at office too….Phew ! And all I  want to do is sleep, and just sleep……have gone haywire…need to bring myself together…will be posting soon….Ciao 🙂

4 responses »

  1. Hi, let me know the next time you come to Hyderabad. I can recommend some nice restaurants 🙂
    I am back from Coorg trip and posted my experience. It’s a little long post.

Leave a Reply

