In high spirits

Standard

Am a happy camper now…..the fervency with which I resumed blogging in 2008 enthralls me….and this wasn’t a new year resolution (I never engender resolutions since am quite certain that they will involuntarily die a natural death soon after and I dont yearn for guilt trips really ). Am 5 posts old for 8 days…hope the inditement will stay put. It feels great since the wordiness that had abandoned me recently revived its endorsement with me.
Have never felt any better… I’m loving it…. 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

