First Tag ever

Standard

I have been reading tags and meme’s quite a lot these days….and wanted to do one. Liked this and since Anu said its open to anyone interested I just got going….

Its total fun….

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it?

A scar at the center of my forehead. This happened when I was quite young …probably while I was in my 3rd standard. I had this huge addiction towards cream biscuits and one early morning wanted to eat them. My mom rejected the appeal. I got quite upset and angry and squatted on the floor and there was a folded Iron cot leaning towards the wall right opposite to me. Since I was upset I started pushing the cot (venting out anger) with my feet…finally it ended up on my forehead and I had blood oozing….I was rushed to the doc and was bleeding quite profusely. He gave me four stitches and the scar remains. Phew….that was scary…It still lingers on….

2. What does your phone look like?

Right now it’s Samsung D-500 (apparently it’s my husband’s and he uses my N72). But I guess he’ll stick to the N72 since he justifies it better and I have no fascination for phones. So my phone is the Samsung D-500 and I’m happy with it.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?

Nothing interesting…but if I had a choice it will be full of photographs… they dress up any wall beautifully with emotions.

4. What is your current desktop picture?

Sushmita Sen looking gorgeous in a blue saree and solitaires. The real Diva.

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?

As long as people in the relationship are happy, I don’t see anything wrong. It’s a personal choice ( and I hate interference in personal lives) and is always good to see people happy….but I agree that it isn’t natural.

6. What do you want more than anything right now?

To join my husband soon,… visit my mom,…. and also pamper myself with a great hair treatment.

7. What time were you born?

Guess in the morning around 8ish types. Need to check with my mom.

8. Are your parents still together?

Yes.

9. Last person who made you cry?

S (my best friend turned boyfriend turned husband – out of happiness and also sadness especially when we fight) and basically I can’t take it when I am not his center of attention..gets me very insecure (come on….am a girl…what do you expect)

10. What is your favorite perfume/cologne?

Davidoff’s Coolwater, Coco from Chanel, Musk and many others from Bodyshop.

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?

Black hair and blue eyes.

12. What are you listening to?

My colleagues discussing some technical issues ( ASP etc)

13. Do you get scared of the dark?

Am petrified of darkness but can’t sleep if there is light in the room. Yes,paradoxical.

14. Do you like pain killers?

No,yuck and haven’t met anybody who likes them…but I use them when I have to.

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?

Presently am full …but probably fruit yoghurt is what I am craving for. Yummy

17. Who was the last person you made mad?

Anyone who doesn’t value and respect a person gets me mad…and off late encountered quite many(Corporate). It irritates me……But I get totally totally mad at any kind of domination…..it suffocates me…..Since I completely believe in the adage ” If you love something, set it free…)…..and trust me when you do that you get more in return.tried and tested by ME :)..I believe in live and let live….and accepting any person the way they are…After all love is all about loving them the way they are, not the way you want them to be…

18. Is anyone in love with you?

My husband S….madly and deeply and my mom…unconditionally…

Pick it up guys if it interests you…tag along 🙂

Leave a Reply

