Recent obsessions !!

Standard

I seem to be having a voyeuristic pleasure now-a-days reading blogs and a lot of food blogs and photography blogs in particular………Its turning out to be an obsession…. I mean initially I thought it’s just a vela thing ….. But now am totally grooved into them….. Of course I can’t do it for more than half hour daily….. Coz I need to work and I feel guilty if I spend more time. But if the same thing can be done at home am sure that I will spend days together.I enjoy cooking and photography, hmmm . Haven’t cooked for quite a while… but I salivate every time I look at those lovely food recipe blogs and also pictures posted so tastefully.Have tried my hand at cooking whenever possible, though haven’t cooked a hoard of varieties, I have been by and large successful in whatever I have tried……….. Coming to photography am a neophyte. My passion couldn’t even claim a decent take off since my digital camera got stolen just 2 days after I bought it. With it I also lost all my pictures………. Am still mourning its loss…….. I really loved it………………..and bought it with my hard-earned long time saved money…. Hmmm. So after that I really couldn’t get to buy another one ……….. But I miss it…..my pentax……….hope whoever is having it now is taking good care of it………….am getting insane….

Leave a Reply

