Firstpost

Standard

My first blog ever.
During my three year stint with Europe i was never attracted to blogs ( though blogging was a daily routine for most of my european friends)
but off late it seems like fun. So I felt better late than never.
I am bored at office today. Hmmmmmm, waiting for some IP’s from onsite. Until then I wouldn’t be able to start working. In the evening there is a Dandiya night at office. usually i get very excited by such events but this time it fails to excite me, Hmmmmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

